Reviews


  • 5 111
  • 4 7
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 25

145 reviews

James

Feb 10, 2021

Google

Cassandra

Feb 09, 2021

Google

Chelsey

Feb 01, 2021

Google

Very friendly and organized. Would recommend for anybody.

stephanie

Jan 27, 2021

Google

Absolutely the best. We got referred here bc our normal dentist couldn't get my 5 year old to sit still to cap his tooth. We had to come here bc they have the gas. But they ended up not even needing it they got him to stay still without it. Absolutely happy with the out come!!!!!

Janetta

Jan 22, 2021

Google

Tate

Jan 19, 2021

Google

Was a great experience and they took care of my little girl very well. Was very pleased with the whole experience. The people were very nice and the work done (baby root canal and crown)on my daughter was excellent and quick. Would definitely recommend going there!!

DeAnna

Jan 01, 2021

Google

Lynn

Dec 23, 2020

Google

James

Dec 15, 2020

Google

The staff are very friendly. They are gentle working on teeth. And they got great hours.

Chris

Dec 09, 2020

Google

Katie

Dec 04, 2020

Google

The staff is very friendly and helpful. My kids love to go the dentist.

David

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Mariya

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Michele

Nov 30, 2020

Google

Friendly, professional and got him in fast. Treatment was same day and the staff was great at making him feel comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Marwa

Nov 22, 2020

Google

Experienced in dealing with kids, nice staff, knowledgeable doctor. I am really satisfied.

Jarrod

Oct 02, 2020

Google

I want to thank Alex Brandtner and all of his staff for the way they treat my disabled daughter. I highly recommend bringing your kids to Alex Brandtner and his staff.

Kei

Oct 02, 2020

Google

very friendly staff, thorough covid procedure, quick appointment duration

Katie

Sep 24, 2020

Google

Tammy De La

Sep 14, 2020

Google

Katie

Sep 04, 2020

Google

The people at the office were wonderful. My daughter was very scared to go back . She came out and said it wasn’t that scary. She had no pain. Also they let my grandma and myself both sit in the waiting room so she would feel more comfort.

Trinity

Aug 24, 2020

Google

All the staff was friendly and made my daughter first dental experience great, she can’t wait to go back!

Nicky

Aug 03, 2020

Google

I took my grandson for his first ever dentist appointment. He is very shy around new people. The dentist was very good with him and he never complained once. All the staff made us feel very welcomed. The staff went above and beyond for my grandson and I. Thank you very much ! I would recommend them to anyone with children. Wish they could do adults too!

Luzette

Jul 28, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter to this office for about 10 years now, and even though it’s in Iowa (we live in illinois) it has always been well worth the drive!! This office is always clean and nicely decorated for the season/holiday, bright and cheerful!!! We have have always been treated like family, never “just another patient”! My daughter has never “hated” or “dreading” going to the dentist since becoming a part of the ABCD family, and I always enjoy catching up with everyone as well I would never give ABCD anything less than a 5 star rating and would highly recommend them every time!!

Luzette

Jul 28, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter to this office for about 10 years now, and even though it’s in Iowa (we live in illinois) it has always been well worth the drive!! This office is always clean and nicely decorated for the season/holiday, bright and cheerful!!! We have have always been treated like family, never “just another patient”! My daughter has never “hated” or “dreading” going to the dentist since becoming a part of the ABCD family, and I always enjoy catching up with everyone as well 😊 I would never give ABCD anything less than a 5 star rating and would highly recommend them every time!!

Sue

Jul 01, 2020

Google

Ruth Ann

Jul 01, 2020

Google

Heather

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Cassandra

Jun 24, 2020

Google

Very fast and friendly. Made me feel better about my 4 year old seeing a dentist.

Deanna

Jun 19, 2020

Google

Dr Brandtner has seen us through almost 15 years! Thank you!

nicole

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Kei

Jun 16, 2020

Google

Rebecca

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Ashton

Jun 08, 2020

Google

Katie

Jun 05, 2020

Google

mandi

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Bridget

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Chelsey

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Ashley

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Benjamen

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Feb 12, 2020

Google

Shady

Jan 22, 2020

Google

We absolutely love this dentist office!! We drive from an hour away!! I will not take my kids anywhere else!!

Brandi

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Great Dentist for kids. Did a awesome job with my little one and made her very comfortable. Explained everything to me very clearly and was straight to the point. And was only concerned with what was best for her. Amazing job. Thanks

Maria

Jan 18, 2020

Google

Johnny

Jan 16, 2020

Google

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend DR Brandtner office for all of your children's dental needs.

Montrell

Jan 13, 2020

Google

My kids love going to this dentist they said you is so nice to them thanks for working with my kids

Janessa

Jan 10, 2020

Google

Dr.Brandtner & his staff are wonderful! He has GREAT bedside manner and our Littles do really well with his gentle demeanor. The staff always make sure to get all three of my kiddos in for their teeth cleanings at the same time, which is super helpful! The hygienists are cheerful and help the kids have fun. We are very happy to have found such a great office!!

Ashley

Jan 08, 2020

Google

They are very friendly. I also like the fact that when you have more than one kid being seen they have stuff to occupy them. Very clean.

Melissa

Jan 08, 2020

Google

Nikki

Jan 07, 2020

Google

My son had a pretty bad experience with his dentist so he was afraid of dentists. I took my son to dr Brandtner and he was great. He fixed everything that the previous dentist messed up or refused to do. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our situation.

Michelle

Jan 07, 2020

Google

I’ve been bringing my children here since my oldest was 2, he’s 22 now but his siblings still see Dr. Brandtner. He always treats my kids kindly and the staff is very friendly as well. My kids have never not enjoyed going to the dentist and I believe it’s because everything is always explained very well during the process.

We are in Davenport.

How Can We Help?