Reviews


  • 5 56
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 9

70 reviews

Spencer

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Cyndi

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Always provides excellent care with convenient appointment times.

ashley

Oct 02, 2019

Google

My kids love him and he was my dentist when i was younger. I couldnt ask for a better kid dentist that care for my girls

Abigail

Sep 07, 2019

Google

I’ve gone here since I was 4 years old & now my children go here... nothing but nice things about the place! Plus super friendly staff!

Shawna

Sep 07, 2019

Google

He did great with my daughter! She was nervous about the dentist before now she said she can’t wait to go back. We were in and out in no time!

Kari

Sep 01, 2019

Google

VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING THEY DO THEIR BEST TO SQUEEZE YOU IN THEIR TIGHT SCHEDULE. THEY DO AWESOME WITH MY AUTISTIC SON WHO HATES THE DENTIST. THANKS GUYS

Doris

Aug 28, 2019

Healthgrades

Dr Brandtner is the best! He has been treating my 23 year old son with autism since he was 3. He is knowledgeable and professional, and has always known how to interact with me, and my son, in the best way. Although my son is always anxious about seeing dentists or doctors, Dr. Brandtner developed a trusting relationship with my son (and us as parents), and my son loves Dr Brandtner. I recommend Dr. Brandtner to others often. Dr. Brandtner has made a huge difference in my son's life!

Suzy

Aug 23, 2019

Google

Melissa von

Aug 23, 2019

Google

Randy

Aug 08, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jul 26, 2019

Google

JOE

Jul 23, 2019

Google

Lindsay

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They are so great with my 3 year old!

Destiny

Jun 21, 2019

Google

Ashly

Jun 21, 2019

Google

I've gone to Alex brandtner since I was a child and now I take my 2 children. I have also referred 2 of my friends for their kids. My kids have never been scared to go their lole they have other dentists. Their staff is also very friendly and always willing to work with you on payments.

Amber

Jun 19, 2019

Google

Amber

Jun 06, 2019

Google

Nicole

May 25, 2019

Google

Sam

May 06, 2019

Google

Fast, effective, and really nice to boot! My kids have never been scared to go to the dentist because they do such a good job of making my children comfortable!

Raye

Apr 12, 2019

Google

My daughter loves Dr. Brandtner! She was in and out for a cap and he couldn't have handled her fear with more grace. This kind, but no-nonsense dentist is the best.

Cam

Mar 30, 2019

Google

Libby

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Marcela

Mar 23, 2019

Google

Laura

Mar 21, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Mar 20, 2019

Google

Dr Brandtner has always run a fantastic office. He was my dentist as a child and now I take my own children to him. Everything is explained in a way one can understand, the office is clean and super kid friendly. Dr B and all his staff have wonderful bedside manner with the children as well. Recommend them over and over again.

Kellie

Mar 20, 2019

Google

Always a pleasant experience! My children look forward to going and feel very comfortable there.

Tonya

Mar 16, 2019

Google

My kids were toddlers when Dr. Brandtner took them into his practice. They have always enjoyed him and his team, and always look forward to their appointments.

machinos7

Mar 06, 2019

Google

Excellent people! Brings kids to the dentist is always a “pre headache “ but the Dr. and staff are super!

thomas

Mar 05, 2019

Google

All 3 of our kids go here and have for a few years now. They're always good with them and very friendlyMy youngest daughter is usually scared and cries but they take her back and handle it well

Doris

Feb 22, 2019

Google

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that are great with my son with autism. Dr Brandtner is the best!! Highly recommend this dental practice for all children, and in particular, those with special needs.

Ben

Feb 16, 2019

Google

Sara

Feb 16, 2019

Google

Works great with kids. Staff is friendly and professional.

Rikka

Feb 15, 2019

Google

Kelly

Feb 01, 2019

Google

leaann

Feb 01, 2019

Google

Sarah

Jan 26, 2019

Google

I really like the entire staff here. They have done 4 silver crowns in my son's mouth now. They are great with kids. My son hasn't ever complained or had pain when going there. They treat everyone with respect. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone who has children that need dental work.

Haley

Jan 26, 2019

Google

Best children's dentist hands down! Dr. Brandtner PERSONALLY came out and greeted my very nervous 5 yr old daughter. He talked with my daughter and I and explained everything he was going to be doing to save her teeth. He then took her back to meet his nurse who was very friendly. They praised her for being so brave. She left feeling 100xs better with a big smile on her face!!

Monica

Jan 26, 2019

Google

We always have a great experience at the dentist. My boys don't seem to mind going to the dentist. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was the availability of procedure appointments. We got everything worked out but when we originally asked to change our appointment we were told the dentist was not at that office on the day we needed.

Hope

Jan 25, 2019

Google

Lorena

Jan 22, 2019

Google

Sherrice

Jan 18, 2019

Google

Lucy

Jan 16, 2019

Google

Natalie

Jan 16, 2019

Google

Simone

Jan 14, 2019

Google

Mariah

Feb 22, 2018

Facebook

Friendly staff, quick and easy appointments. Been a wonderful experience.

Silissa

Nov 22, 2017

Facebook

I was referred to Dr Alex by my family dentist. My 3 year old had a cavity. When we got there, Dr Brandtner was thinking we might want to wait until she was four, but we decided to go ahead with it. She did awesome! I think Dr Alex and the entire staff helped make it go smoothly! She left there saying, “that didn’t even hurt Mama!” and “ They were really nice to me! “ Thank you for making what could’ve been a traumatic experience, a very pleasant one!

Megan

Jun 14, 2017

Facebook

Jordan

Aug 17, 2015

Facebook

Rebecca

Mar 18, 2015

Facebook

Absolutely love this dentist would recommended to anyone and everyone

Brooke

Dec 11, 2014

Facebook

Great office with an even greater pediatric dentist and staff!

We are in Davenport.