Reviews


  • 5 78
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 9

93 reviews

mandi

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Bridget

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Luzette

Mar 10, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter to this office for about 10 years now, and even though it’s in Iowa (we live in illinois) it has always been well worth the drive!! This office is always clean and nicely decorated for the season/holiday, bright and cheerful!!! We have have always been treated like family, never “just another patient”! My daughter has never “hated” or “dreading” going to the dentist since becoming a part of the ABCD family, and I always enjoy catching up with everyone as well 😊 I would never give ABCD anything less than a 5 star rating and would highly recommend them every time!!

Chelsey

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Ashley

Feb 29, 2020

Google

Benjamen

Feb 28, 2020

Google

Shady

Jan 27, 2020

Google

We absolutely love this dentist office!! We drive from an hour away!! I will not take my kids anywhere else!!

Brandi

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Great Dentist for kids. Did a awesome job with my little one and made her very comfortable. Explained everything to me very clearly and was straight to the point. And was only concerned with what was best for her. Amazing job. Thanks

Michelle

Jan 21, 2020

Google

I’ve been bringing my children here since my oldest was 2, he’s 22 now but his siblings still see Dr. Brandtner. He always treats my kids kindly and the staff is very friendly as well. My kids have never not enjoyed going to the dentist and I believe it’s because everything is always explained very well during the process.

Chasity

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Just switch my kids from a dentist that didnt really revolve around children. I am absolutely pleased with this office and so glad we made the switch. My 3year old in the past hasn't liked going to the dentist, but actually let Dr Brandtner take a look at his teeth today! Very patient with the kids. The girls were all very nice and helpful as well. So glad to have found such a great dentist for the kids!

Kim

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Love Dr. Brandtner & all the staff. They are great with my son and treat us like family. They have a high level of professionalism and are extremely kind/open hearted with all the kids I see go in. We've seen other Pediatric Dentist's and Dr. Brandtner is by far the best!

Saebra

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Jon

Jan 21, 2020

Google

We have been taking our daughter there for six years now. Nothing but positive experiences with Dr Brandtner and the staff.

Nikki

Jan 21, 2020

Google

My son had a pretty bad experience with his dentist so he was afraid of dentists. I took my son to dr Brandtner and he was great. He fixed everything that the previous dentist messed up or refused to do. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our situation.

Janessa

Jan 21, 2020

Google

Dr.Brandtner & his staff are wonderful! He has GREAT bedside manner and our Littles do really well with his gentle demeanor. The staff always make sure to get all three of my kiddos in for their teeth cleanings at the same time, which is super helpful! The hygienists are cheerful and help the kids have fun. We are very happy to have found such a great office!!

Montrell

Jan 20, 2020

Google

My kids love going to this dentist they said you is so nice to them thanks for working with my kids

Maria

Jan 19, 2020

Google

Johnny

Jan 17, 2020

Google

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend DR Brandtner office for all of your children's dental needs.

Ashley

Jan 09, 2020

Google

They are very friendly. I also like the fact that when you have more than one kid being seen they have stuff to occupy them. Very clean.

Melissa

Jan 09, 2020

Google

Brandi

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Great Dentist got kids. Did a awesome job with my little on and made her very comfortable. Explained everything to me very clearly and was straight to the point. And was only concerned with what was best for her. Amazing job. Thanks

Morgan

Oct 30, 2019

Google

little guys

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Spencer

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Cyndi

Oct 03, 2019

Google

Always provides excellent care with convenient appointment times.

ashley

Oct 02, 2019

Google

My kids love him and he was my dentist when i was younger. I couldnt ask for a better kid dentist that care for my girls

Abigail

Sep 07, 2019

Google

I’ve gone here since I was 4 years old & now my children go here... nothing but nice things about the place! Plus super friendly staff!

Shawna

Sep 07, 2019

Google

He did great with my daughter! She was nervous about the dentist before now she said she can’t wait to go back. We were in and out in no time!

Kari

Sep 01, 2019

Google

VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING THEY DO THEIR BEST TO SQUEEZE YOU IN THEIR TIGHT SCHEDULE. THEY DO AWESOME WITH MY AUTISTIC SON WHO HATES THE DENTIST. THANKS GUYS

Doris

Aug 28, 2019

Healthgrades

Dr Brandtner is the best! He has been treating my 23 year old son with autism since he was 3. He is knowledgeable and professional, and has always known how to interact with me, and my son, in the best way. Although my son is always anxious about seeing dentists or doctors, Dr. Brandtner developed a trusting relationship with my son (and us as parents), and my son loves Dr Brandtner. I recommend Dr. Brandtner to others often. Dr. Brandtner has made a huge difference in my son's life!

Suzy

Aug 23, 2019

Google

Melissa von

Aug 23, 2019

Google

Randy

Aug 08, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jul 26, 2019

Google

JOE

Jul 23, 2019

Google

Lindsay

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! They are so great with my 3 year old!

Destiny

Jun 21, 2019

Google

Ashly

Jun 21, 2019

Google

I've gone to Alex brandtner since I was a child and now I take my 2 children. I have also referred 2 of my friends for their kids. My kids have never been scared to go their lole they have other dentists. Their staff is also very friendly and always willing to work with you on payments.

Amber

Jun 19, 2019

Google

Amber

Jun 06, 2019

Google

Nicole

May 25, 2019

Google

Sam

May 06, 2019

Google

Fast, effective, and really nice to boot! My kids have never been scared to go to the dentist because they do such a good job of making my children comfortable!

Raye

Apr 12, 2019

Google

My daughter loves Dr. Brandtner! She was in and out for a cap and he couldn't have handled her fear with more grace. This kind, but no-nonsense dentist is the best.

Cam

Mar 30, 2019

Google

Libby

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Marcela

Mar 23, 2019

Google

Laura

Mar 21, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Mar 20, 2019

Google

Dr Brandtner has always run a fantastic office. He was my dentist as a child and now I take my own children to him. Everything is explained in a way one can understand, the office is clean and super kid friendly. Dr B and all his staff have wonderful bedside manner with the children as well. Recommend them over and over again.

Kellie

Mar 20, 2019

Google

Always a pleasant experience! My children look forward to going and feel very comfortable there.

Tonya

Mar 16, 2019

Google

My kids were toddlers when Dr. Brandtner took them into his practice. They have always enjoyed him and his team, and always look forward to their appointments.

We are in Davenport.

How Can We Help?